About Us

The Hopkinton Public Library Foundation is led by a Board of Directors comprised of eight volunteers:

Laura Barry
Katie Davenport
Amanda Losada
Lindsay McDermott
Amy Montalto
Pam Palleiko
Katie Principe
Scott Richardson


To read more about the different groups and individuals working together for the renovation and expansion of Hopkinton Public Library, please visit the Community Partners page.